AEIS 2024 STEM Scholarship Recipients Announced

07 June 2024

With all 3 individuals getting a $20,000 scholarship grant plus professional mentoring, Anjali Murali, Soundarya Sivakumar and Kialie Malone, have been named by Advanced Energy Industries, Inc. (AEIS) as the recipients of its 2024 STEM scholarship program.

Murali and Sivakumar are both post-graduates from Colorado State University (CSU), while Malone is an undergraduate at the University of Minnesota. The grants will help them to cover their tuition fees. They will also each be given intern places within the company. Since the program commenced in 2021, it has helped 12 students to complete their studies and put them on the path to career success.

“Advanced Energy’s scholarship program recognises the importance of encouraging students who are pursuing future careers in STEM fields,” notes Randy Heckman, CTO of AEIS. “I want to congratulate this year’s cohort of recipients who have already demonstrated exceptional talents in their chosen fields. We are proud to be able to support them in the pursuit of their academic and career goals and their professional development.”

Contact Details and Archive...

Print this page | E-mail this page

This website uses cookies primarily for visitor analytics. Certain pages will ask you to fill in contact details to receive additional information. On these pages you have the option of having the site log your details for future visits. Indicating you want the site to remember your details will place a cookie on your device. To view our full cookie policy, please click here. You can also view it at any time by going to our Contact Us page.