ESD Alliance Elects Governing Council

09 May 2023

The Electronic System Design (ESD) Alliance, which is a technology community within the SEMI organisation has elected its governing council for the 2023-2025 term.

The council now comprises Synopsis founder Dr. Aart de Geus, Dr. Anirudh Devgan the CEO of Cadence, Keysight VP Niels Faché, Aki Fujimura the CEO of D2S, Maheen Hamid the CFO/COO of Breker Verification Systems, Ansys VP John Lee, PDF Solutions’ CEO Dr. John Kibarian, Dr. Prakash Narain the CEO of Real Intent and Joe Sawicki EVP at Siemens EDA, alongside Bob Smith the Executive Director of the ESD Alliance.

“It’s a pleasure to announce the results of our governing council election,” stated the ESD Alliance’s Bob Smith. “We welcome returning and new council members and thank outgoing members for their many years of service.”

Contact Details and Archive...

Print this page | E-mail this page