Practical strategies webinar for successful MMIC design

23 November 2016

NI will sponsor a webinar overviewing practical strategies required to achieve success in the design of monolithic microwave integrated circuits (MMICs).

Presenting the Microwave Journal Technical Education webinar is Dr. Ali Darwish, who has 24 years of experience in MMIC research and design and is currently conducting research on thermal effects in MMICs and innovative power amplifier topologies.

Topics to be covered include:

  • The advantages and limitations of MMIC designs
  • Active device modelling
  • Calculating the lifetime of MMICs
  • Modelling passive components
  • Preventing unwanted oscillations
Where:

For details and to register for the MMIC Design Overview webinar, visit http://www.awrcorp.com/news/events/event/webinar-mmic-design-overview.

When:

Tuesday, December 6, 2016
8:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. ET/ 3:00 p.m. UTC


Contact Details and Archive...

Print this page | E-mail this page